Ph: 09 2363 654

Our People

Our People   /   Board of Trustees   /   PTA

Angela Smith

Shane Keown

Deputy Principal
Teacher (Rm 3)
shane@mauku.school.nz

James Christie

Deputy Principal
Teacher (Rm 4)
james@mauku.school.nz

Shelley Arnott

Junior Team Leader
Teacher (Rm 2)
shelley@mauku.school.nz

Kelly Wisnewski

Teacher (TNB 1)
kelly@mauku.school.nz

Shaun McMiken & Kayla Robinson

      Teachers (TNB 2)      
shaun@mauku.school.nz   kayla@mauku.school.nz            

   

Georgina Bennett

Teacher (Rm 1)
georgina@mauku.school.nz

Saskia O'Gorman

Teacher (Rm 5)
saskia@mauku.school.nz

Tania Alexander

Reading Recovery & Senco
tania@mauku.school.nz

Janine Taylor

Office Manager
admin@mauku.school.nz

Support staff

(Pictured left to right) Shaun McMiken, Denise Darby, Chantelle O'Callaghan, Angela Finlayson, Leanne McMurtrie, Jenny Ross, and Peter Bennet (caretaker). Absent: Jill Venables and Tyler Kidson

(Pictured left to right) Shaun McMiken, Denise Darby, Chantelle O'Callaghan, Angela Finlayson, Leanne McMurtrie, Jenny Ross, and Peter Bennet (caretaker). Absent: Jill Venables and Tyler Kidson

Release Teacher

Melissa Blundell

Teacher Aides

Denise Darby, Leanne McMurtrie, Chantelle O'Callaghan, Jenny Ross, Angela Finlayson, Alice Kitekeiaho & Reece O'Gorman

Music Teacher

Karen McKerras

Social worker

We also have our regular Social worker Leonie Tolua.  Please let us know if you would like your child seen by Leonie.

Learning Support Co-ordinator

We have Chris Panther here each Wednesday.

We Care • We Contribute • We Conquer