Ph: 09 2363 654

Our People

Our People   /   Board of Trustees   /   PTA

Angela Smith

Shane Keown

Deputy Principal
Teacher (Rm 3)
shane@mauku.school.nz

James Christie

Deputy Principal
Teacher (Rm 4)
james@mauku.school.nz

Shelley Arnott

Junior Team Leader
Teacher (Rm 2)
shelley@mauku.school.nz

Kelly Wisnewski

Teacher (TNB 1)
kelly@mauku.school.nz

Maiya Grant

Teacher (TNB 2)
maiya@mauku.school.nz

Georgina Bennett

Teacher (Rm 1)
georgina@mauku.school.nz

Saskia O'Gorman

Teacher (Rm 5)
saskia@mauku.school.nz

Tania Alexander

Reading Recovery & Senco
tania@mauku.school.nz

Janine Taylor

Office Manager
admin@mauku.school.nz

Support staff

(Pictured left to right) Shaun McMiken, Denise Darby, Chantelle O'Callaghan, Angela Finlayson, Leanne McMurtrie, Jenny Ross, and Peter Bennet (caretaker). Absent: Jill Venables and Tyler Kidson

(Pictured left to right) Shaun McMiken, Denise Darby, Chantelle O'Callaghan, Angela Finlayson, Leanne McMurtrie, Jenny Ross, and Peter Bennet (caretaker). Absent: Jill Venables and Tyler Kidson

Release Teachers

Paula House, Melissa Blundell, Tessa Wicks.

Teacher Aides

Denise Darby, Leanne McMurtrie, Chantelle O'Callaghan, Jill Venables, Jenny Ross, Angela Finlayson, Shaun McMiken, Reece O'Gorman, Tyler Kidson.

Music Teacher

Karen McKerras.

Social worker & Public Health

We also have our regular Social worker Leonie Tolua and Public Health Nurse Helen Russell.

Please let us know if you would like your child seen by either of them.

Learning Support Co-ordinator

We have Cath Schofield here each Wednesday.

We Care • We Contribute • We Conquer