Ph: 09 2363 654

Our People

Our People   /   Board of Trustees   /   PTA

James Christie


Shane Keown

Deputy Principal / SENCO  Senior Team Leader

Saskia O'Gorman

           Teacher (Rm 5)             Junior Team Leader

Amberleigh Maartens

Kelly Wisnewski

Teacher (Rm 3)

Tania Alexander

Teacher (TNB 1)

Lynette Murray-Rountree

Teacher (TNB 1)

Shaun McMiken 

      Teacher (TNB 2)

Maiya Grant

Teacher (Rm 2)

Georgina Bennett

Teacher (Rm 1)

Jody Christie

Release Teacher

Janine Taylor

   Office Manager

Chantelle O'Callaghan

Executive Officer

Support staff

Denise Darby

Teacher Aide

Leanne McMurtrie

Teacher Aide

Angela Finlayson

Teacher Aide

Alice Kitekeiaho

               Teacher Aide                 

Larissa O'Gorman

Teacher Aide

Maree Fraser

Learning Support Co-Ordinator

Peter Bennett


Teacher Aides

Denise Darby, Leanne McMurtrie, Angela Finlayson, Alice Kitekeiaho, and Larissa O'Gorman. 

Music Teacher

Karen McKerras on Friday's for Piano and Guitar lessons.

Learning Support Co-ordinator

We have Maree Fraser here each Tuesday.

Social worker

We have Josephine Husband, our regular Social Worker here every Tuesday. 

School Nurse

We now have a new School Nurse, Veronica, who is available every Tuesday.  Please let the office know if you would like your child seen by Veronica.

We Care • We Contribute • We Conquer